12 Views· 08/21/23· People & Blogs

Stan Bogdanov - "An Alternate View From Our Cozy Mordor”


Grace Asagra
85 Subscribers

video Stan Bogdanov- Aug 17-2023.mp4


Quantum Nurse [a]www.quantumnurse.life[/a] presents

Freedom International Livestream

On Aug 17, 2022 Thursday @ 12:00 PM
EST 6:00 PM UK 7:00 PM Germany

Guest: Stan Bogdanov

Topic:
"An Alternate View From Our Cozy Mordor”





Bio:

Born in USSR in 1972,
educated in strategic management

Former translator who
worked with quite a few VIP's, IT specialist for over 20 years,

Happily married on a
lady who lived for over 30 years in Crimea (both in Soviet times and under
Ukrainian rule)





Interview Panel





TIP/DONATE LINK for Grace Asagra @ Quantum Nurse
Podcast

https://patron.podbean.com/QuantumNurse

https://www.paypal.com/donate/....?hosted_button_id=FH

Venmo -
@Grace-Asagra 609-203-5854



Interview Panel





Grace Asagra, RN MA (Holistic Nurse, US, originally from the Phil)

Podcast: Quantum Nurse: Out of the Rabbit Hole from Stress to Bless

[a]www.quantumnurse.life[/a]

Quantum
Nurse - Bichute https://www.bitchute.com/channel/nDjE6Ciyg0ED/

Quantum
Nurse – Apple https://podcasts.apple.com/us/....podcast/quantum-nurs

Quantum
Nurse Earth Heroes TVhttp://www.earthheroestv.com/c....ategories/the-freedo

Quantum
Nurse Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-764837

Quantum
Nurse Podbean https://graceasagra.podbean.com

Quantum
Nurse ClikView https://clikview.com/?ref=4100....70342631952c00a47c0.

Quantum Nurse ClikView https://clikview.com/@QuantumNurse





Hartmut
Schumacher

Podcast: GO YOUR OWN PATH

https://anchor.fm/hartmut-schumacher-path





Roy Coughlan

Podcast: AWAKENING

https://www.awakeningpodcast.org/

Show more

Up next


0 Comments